Our Staff

  • Our Staff




    Jessif

    Jessie Ferrell,  Industrial/Skilled Trades Employment Specialists

    Jessie stays VERY busy at the office, handling over 400 phone calls a day! She submits payroll for our associates, and assists our staffing consultants with various needs.

    She has an Associates degree as a Paralegal from Volunteer State Community College here in Middle TN!

    jessie.ferrell@expresspros.com




    LeslieM.

    Leslie Matthijs, Industrial/Skilled Trades Employment Specialists

    Leslie holds a B.S. as well as an M.A. degree from East Carolina University. She has a wide range of experience, and has taught school as well as managed support staff over the years!

    Leslie.Matthijs@expresspros.com



    l.Edday

    Lindsay Eddy, Industrial/Skilled Trades Employment Specialists

    Lindsay.Eddy@expresspros.com




    DanaHresize

    Dana Hayden, CSP, Industrial/Skilled Trades Employment Specialists

    Dana.Hayden@expresspros.com




    jwinters

    Jessica Winters, Office Services Employment Specialists

    Jessica is our go-to person for Administrative Clients and Associates. She just started with us in June 2018!

    Jessica.Winters@expresspros.com





    megan ward

    Megan Ward, Office Services Employment Specialist

    Megan.Ward@expresspros.com




    Rob Atkins Pic

    Rob Atkins, Sales Rep

    Rob is one of our friendly Front Office Coordinators. When you call our office, you may hear his greeting. He truly cares about our clients as well as associates and he always puts his best foot forward to help fulfill their needs.

    He spends his free time helping families in other countries such as Africa. Whatever you need, he's your guy and we are glad to have him on the team.

    Robert.Atkins@expresspros.com 


    claire jones

    Claire Jones, Sales Rep




    JessieH

    Jessie Hinckley, Recruiter




    dhov

    Danielle Hovis, Recruiter







    Kelsey Bodkins, Recruiter






    Jody Evens

    Jodi Evans, Administrative Assistant
    jodi.evans@expresspros.com

    Jody is in charge of payroll for our clients and associates. She also handles some of our office management responsibilities. She is a huge Nashville Predators fan and loves to dance.