Our Staff

  • Our Staff





    michellemcmillon

    Michelle McMillon, Staffing Consultant

    michelle.mcmillon@expresspros.com

    Michelle graduated from Kansas State University with a Bachelors of Business Administration in Management and Operations. Michelle specializes in placing administrative associates.





    jessieferrell

    Jessie Ferrell, Front Office Coordinator

    jessie.ferrell@expresspros.com

    Jessie stays VERY busy at the office, handling over 400 phone calls a day! She submits payroll for our associates, and assists our staffing consultants with various needs. She has an Associates degree as a Paralegal from Volunteer State Community College here in Middle TN!






    lesliematthijs

    Leslie Matthijs, Associate Recruiter and Marketing Specialist

    Leslie.Matthijs@expresspros.com

    Leslie holds a B.S. as well as an M.A. degree from East Carolina University. She has a wide range of experience, and has taught school as well as managed support staff over the years!






    tiffaniskinner

    Tiffani Skinner, Staffing Consultant

    tiffani.skinner@expresspros.com

    Tiffani comes to Express with an extensive background in sales and sales management. She is one of our "go to" folks!  






    Jacob 2552sized

    Jacob Carter, Client Care

    Jacob.Carter@expresspros.com

    As a Client Engagement Specialist, Jacob brings the face to face aspect to our Express team when working with our current and recent clients. Through face to face visits, Jacob is able to build strong relationships and help strengthen the integrity and service of our team. A little interesting fact, before joining the Express team, Jacob was in a video game.





    Casey Pigue

    Casey Pigue, Sales Manager

    casey.pigue@expresspros.com

    Casey grew up in Mt. Juliet, TN. She attended Trevecca Nazarene University where she played on the women's basketball team for 4 years and obtained a B.B.A in Accounting. Casey joined the Express Employment Professionals Team in August 2011 as a Business Development Specialist and was promoted to Sales Manager in 2013!  Casey is also a cowgirl in her spare time and takes part in team roping.

    “Courage is being scared to death and saddling up anyways” – John Wayne






    Jordan B Headshot


    Jordan Bowers, Recruiting & Marketing Specialist | Office Services

    Email: jordan.bowers@expresspros.com





    Jody Evens

    Jodi Evans, Administrative Assistant/ Payroll 

    Jodi.Evans@expresspros.com

    Jody is in charge of payroll for our clients and associates. She also handles some of our office management responsibilities. She is a huge Nashville Predators fan and loves to dance.





    Rob Atkins Pic

    Rob Atkins, Front Office Coordinator / Office Services

    Robert.Atkins@expresspros.com





    Rachel M

    Rachel Moore, Recruiting and Marketing Specialist

    Rachel.Moore2@ExpressPros.com

    Rachel grew up in Stoughton, WI. She attended the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee where she graduated with a B.A. in Psychology. Rachel joined the Express Employment Professionals family in 2015 with the Madison, WI office as a Staffing Consultant/Payroll Manager before relocating to Nashville, TN in March of 2018!