Our Staff

  • Our Staff

    Debbie pic

    Debbie Harris                                           

    Senior Staffing Consultant

    Debbie.Harris@ExpressPros.com 


    Jessica

    Jessica Halford

    Light Industrial Staffing Consultant

    Jessica.Halford@ExpressPros.com


    Sheila

    Sheila Robinson

    Administrative Staffing Consultant 

    Sheila.Robinson@ExpressPros.com 


    Dianna

    Dianna Brown

    Business Development Manager

    Dianna.Brown@ExpressPros.com


    Joseph

    Joseph Bethea 

    OnSite Supervisor 

    Joseph.Bethea@ExpressPros.com


    Amalia

    Amalia Barron 

    Recruiting Coordinator 

    Amalia.Barron@ExpressPros.com


    Chantell

    Chantell Oliveras

    Front Office Coordinator 

    Chantell.Oliveras@ExpressPros.com