• xman     Josh Barsness, Sales & Operations Manager
         Josh.Barsness@ExpressPros.com

        Josh grew up in western Wisconsin and graduated from Minnesota State University, Mankato with a Bachelor’s degree in Human Resources Management.  He has been in the staffing industry since 2003 in various roles including Recruitment, Sales, and   Management.  When not working, he enjoys spending time with family and running.




     

    xman     Maiyah Earney, Employment Specialist 
         Maiyah.Earney@ExpressPros.com


             





    xman    Jaime Crnokrak, Business Development Manager
        Jaime.Crnokrak@ExpressPros.com

        Jaime grew up in Burnsville, MN and graduated from the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities. She has been developing business with the Edina office for over 2 years and loves building lasting relationships with clients. When not at work, Jaime enjoys traveling, days on the lake and time with friends and family.




       

    xman     Emily Purcell, Office Systems Manager
         Emily.Purcell@ExpressPros.com

        Emily grew up in Northern MN and attended the University of Minnesota Duluth. She graduated with a BFA in Graphic Design, and minored in photography. After Graduation Emily worked in Duluth as a Full-Time Graphic Designer. She then moved to the Twin Cities where she joined the Edina Express Employment team in May 2018  When she's not working, she loves being around animals, spending time with friends and family, traveling and exploring the Twin Cities.


     



           

    xman     Linda Nordmann, Business Development Manager
         Linda.Nordmann@ExpressPros.com   






           

    xman     Hayley Tiffany, Employment Specialist
         Hayley.Tiffany@ExpressPros.com

        Hayley grew up in central Iowa, where she graduated from Iowa State University with a bachelor’s degree in Hospitality Management. After graduation, Hayley worked as an HR consultant with a staffing firm in Ames, IA. Now, Hayley is working for the Express Twin Cities Eagan branch as a Staffing Consultant. “I enjoy getting to know my clients and my associates. It brings me joy to build lasting relationships and to help match our associates with great work opportunities in the St. Paul metro area.





     

    xman     Dave Dolter, Employment Specialist
         Dave.Dolter@ExpressPros.com

        Dave grew up in Dubuque, Iowa, where he graduated from Iowa State University with a bachelor’s degree in Business Management. After graduation, Dave pointed his 1972 Chevy Nova north and headed for the Twin Cities, land of opportunity. Now 23 years in the staffing industry later, Dave is an Account Manager for Express. In his free time, Dave likes spending time with his family.