• josh     Josh Barsness, Sales and Operations Manager

         Josh.Barsness@ExpressPros.com

    Josh grew up in western Wisconsin and graduated from Minnesota State University, Mankato with a Bachelor’s degree in Human Resources Management.  He has been in the staffing industry since 2003 in various roles including Recruitment, Sales, and Management.  When not working, he enjoys spending time with family and running.





         test(1)Maiyah Earney, Employment Specialist (Edina)

         Maiyah.Earney@ExpressPros.com








      test(1)   Shayelynn Dvorak, Employment Specialist (Edina)

           Shayelynn.Dvorak@ExpressPros.com








        Jaime1 Jaime Crnokrak, Business Development Manager (Edina)

         Jaime.Crnokrak@ExpressPros.com









      Emily

    Emily Purcell, Office Systems Manager

        Emily.Purcell@ExpressPros.com

    Emily grew up in Northern MN and attended the University of Minnesota Duluth. She graduated with a BFA in Graphic Design, and minored in photography. After Graduation Emily worked in Duluth as a Full-Time Graphic Designer. She recently moved to the Twin Cities where she joined the Edina Express Employment team in May 2018  When she's not working, she loves being around animals, spending time with friends and family, traveling and exploring the Twin Cities.




    Mai Hang(1)  Mai Hang, Intake Specialist (Eagan/Edina)

       Mai.Hang@ExpressPros.com









    Rachel - FOC   Rachel Ingebretsen, Front Office Coordinator (Eagan/Edina)

       Rachel.Ingebretsen@ExpressPros.com

    Rachel grew up in Darien, Illinois and moved to Woodbury, Minnesota in 2009. She attended college at the University of Minnesota Duluth and graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology. Rachel joined the Express Employment family in July 2018 and is the Front Office Coordinator for both Eagan and Edina Express branches. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family, scuba diving and being outside.






        linda2 Linda Nordmann, Business Development Manager (Eagan)

         Linda.Nordmann@ExpressPros.com









      Hayley3   Hayley Tiffany, Employment Specialist (Eagan)

         Hayley.Tiffany@ExpressPros.com

    Hayley grew up in central Iowa, where she graduated from Iowa State University with a bachelor’s degree in Hospitality Management. After graduation, Hayley worked as an HR consultant with a staffing firm in Ames, IA. Now, Hayley is working for the Express Twin Cities Eagan branch as a Staffing Consultant. “I enjoy getting to know my clients and my associates. It brings me joy to build lasting relationships and to help match our associates with great work opportunities in the St. Paul metro area.”






       dave new Dave Dolter, Employment Specialist (Eagan)

        Dave.Dolter@ExpressPros.com

    Dave grew up in Dubuque, Iowa, where he graduated from Iowa State University with a bachelor’s degree in Business Management. After graduation, Dave pointed his 1972 Chevy Nova north and headed for the Twin Cities, land of opportunity. Now 23 years in the staffing industry later, Dave is an Account Manager for Express. In his free time, Dave likes spending time with his family.




    Maria1

         Maria Nelson, Employment Specialist (Eagan)

         Maria.Nelson@ExpressPros.com

    Maria grew up in Duluth, MN and attended the University of Minnesota Duluth. Before graduating with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, she spent a year studying at the University of Worcester in England. After graduating, Maria worked as an Office Manager at a local flower shop. Maria joined the Express Employment family in January 2018 and is now a Recruiter at the Express Twin Cities Eagan branch. When she's not working, Maria enjoys spending time with family, traveling and enjoying the outdoors.